Products

Purchasing new machinery or replacements are often strategic decisions. We can advise you competently based on experience and knowledge. A decision without surprises and on the basis of a critical look.

Sorting

icon sortieren

Processing

icon sortieren

Packing

icon sortieren

Optical Sorting systems reduce complaints and increase the yield.

Quality assurance through removal of foreign matter and product defects, with minimal loss of raw materials.

Read more

Hygiene, reliability and efficiency are combined in one production line.

Reliable vibrators and production systems that have been installed in the top segment of the food processing industry for many years.

Read more

From bagfilling to palletizer - tailor-made solutions with standard systems.

These high-quality solutions guarantee maximum uptime with low operating costs and limited maintenance.

Read more

Zi-Vision has the knowledge and experience to make the right decision to optimise your food production process.

Process improvement

You can see the growth opportunities for your company. There’s room for productivity, efficiency and quality improvements. However, figuring out and comparing the different options takes a lot of time and effort. And you want to be sure you’re making the right decisions.

25 years’ experience

With Zi-Vision you gain access to more than 25 years’ experience. You’ll receive the right support and advice, based on personal experience in the global food industry. Whether you’re looking for new packaging equipment, sorting systems, part of a processing line, or a complete production improvement, Zi-Vision will advise you on the best solution for optimising your processes. In addition to the desired production volumes, together we evaluate the entire workflow, in order to realise efficiency improvements, safeguard quality and save costs.

Preferred partner

Based on high quality requirements and reliability criteria, Zi-Vision has selected a number of preferred partners, who share the same values and operate at the forefront of technological innovation.

A sustainable solution

Zi-Vision knows the trends in your market and understands the latest technological developments. By selecting the right machines and automation steps we will turn your investment into a long-term solution.

Produkte

Beschaffung neuer Anlagen oder Ersatz sind oft strategische Entscheidungen. Wir können Ihnen kompetent beraten aus Erfahrung und Kenntnissen. Eine Entscheidung ohne Überraschungen und an Hand von einen kritischen Blick.

Sortieren

icon sortieren

Verarbeiten

icon sortieren

Verpacken

icon sortieren

Optische Sortiermaschinen reduzieren Reklamationen und steigern den Ertrag.

Qualitätssicherung durch Entfernung der Fremdkörper und Produktmängel, mit minimalen Rohstoffen Verlust.

Mehr erfahren

Effizienz, Zuverlässigkeit und Hygiene vereint in einer Fertigungslinien.

Zuverlässige Rütteltechnik und Produktionssysteme, die seit vielen Jahren im Spitzensegment der Lebensmittelindustrie eingesetzt werden.

Mehr erfahren

Von Beutel bis zu Palette – maßgeschneiderte Lösungen mit Standard Anlagen.

Diese hochwertigen Lösungen garantieren maximale Verfügbarkeit bei niedrigen Betriebskosten und wenig Wartung.

Mehr erfahren

Zi-Vision verfügt über die Kenntnisse und Erfahrungen damit Sie die richtige Entscheidung treffen um Ihrem Nahrungsmittelprozess zu optimieren.

Prozessverbesserung

Sie erkennen Wachstumschancen für Ihr Unternehmen. Bei Produktivität, Effizienz und Qualität ist noch Raum für Verbesserungen. Die verschiedenen Optionen zu erkennen und zu vergleichen, kostet jedoch viel Zeit und Mühe. Auch wollen Sie sicher sein, die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen.

25 Jahre Erfahrung

Mit Zi-Vision greifen Sie auf mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung zu. Basierend auf persönlichen, globalen Erfahrungen in der Lebensmittelindustrie, erhalten Sie die richtige Unterstützung und Beratung. Egal, ob Sie nach neuen Verpackungs- oder Sortiersystemen, Teilen einer Fertigungslinie oder einer kompletten Produktionsverbesserung suchen – Zi-Vision berät Sie für die beste Lösung zur Optimierung Ihrer Prozesse. Neben den beabsichtigten Produktionsmengen bewerten wir gemeinsam den gesamten Workflow, um die Effizienz zu verbessern, Qualität zu garantieren und Kosten zu sparen.

Bevorzugter Partner

Zi-Vision hat mehrere bevorzugte Partner anhand derer hohen Qualitätsanforderungen und Zuverlässigkeitskriterien ausgewählt, die nach denselben Werten arbeiten und an der Speerspitze der technologischen Innovation agieren.

Eine nachhaltige Lösung

Zi-Vision kennt die Trends in Ihrem Markt und versteht die neuesten technologischen Entwicklungen. Indem wir die richtigen Maschinen und Automatisierungsschritte einsetzen, wird Ihre Investition zu einer nachhaltigen Lösung.